The Team

The SchermNed team consists of a tightly-knit group of motivated specialists. Together they represent our strongest points: quality, service and speed. Most of the employees have many years service with SchermNed. This is agreeable for the team and represents reliability and continuity for the customer.

Names and functions of the team:

  • Cock van der Voort - Director (cock@schermned.nl)
  • Jack van der Voort - General Manager with supporting functions for Sales and Organisation (jack@schermned.nl)
  • Carl Stougie - Sales manager (carl@schermned.nl)
  • Aad Witkam - Project designer and planning (aad@schermned.nl)
  • Jan Groenewegen - Construction Supervisor (jan@schermned.nl)
  • Arthur de Bruin - Construction Supervisor (arthur@schermned.nl)
  • Marianne Zwinkels - Head of Administration (marianne@schermned.nl)
  • Menno Staal - Warehouse Manager (menno@schermned.nl)
  • Bertil Dubbeling - Team Leader
  • Hasan Oflaz - Team Leader
  • Ralph Kraus - Leading Fitter